livestream

Where you want it - when you want it - how you want it.
Stream all over the world.

Webinar

Presentations. Trainings. Meetings. Interactive, Live and On-Demand.

HYBRIDE EVENTS

Live on site and out into the whole world.

general meetings

Guaranteed participation for all shareholders.
A livestream knows no national borders.

in-house studios

The perfect place for your livestream or webinar - in Zurich Schlieren and in Technopark Zurich.

Film pre-production

Intro. Outro. Product films - We produce advertising-quality films for your stream.

Media training

How to perfect your appearance in front of the camera.

Setbau

We produce and rent individual sets for your stream.

competencies

Consultation

Consultation

- Conceptually
- Visual
- Technical
- Organizationally

Pre-production

Pre-production

- Conception
- Organization & Coordination
- Setting up a webinar
- Equipment
- Graphics
- Set Design
- Media training

Production

Production

- Construction technology
- Make-Up & Hair
- Live Regie / care, support
- Cameras, Ton & Licht
- Stream on different channels
- Live Interaction / Q&A
- Survey
- Making-of Foto & Video
- Dismantling

Post-production

Post-production

- Videos On-Demand
- Preparation for podcast
- Social Media Material

about us

Livestream Agentur sees itself as a full-service provider for professional live broadcasts
From the advice, concept to production.

Pascal Wasinger

As a filmmaker specializing in advertising and companies, Pascal Wasinger knows how to put personalities in the best light. A perfect illumination, a clean sound as well as a professional staging of the picture lets companies and their employees shine in their self-presentation - this also applies to live streams and webinars today, Be one of the first to benefit from it - the Livestream Agentur will take care of it for you and give you coaching regarding camera presence.

Silvan Müller

Silvan Müller specializes in live events. Thanks to his many years of experience and cooperation with large companies and the largest open air events in Switzerland, he knows, what demanding customers expect. In a live production, three things are important: good preparation, perfect timing and a cool head.

Roberto Arias García

Roberto Arias Garcia brings many years of Marketing- & Sales experience from international companies and Swiss SME. His large network and his industry knowledge from various sectors support the business development of the agency. Personal customer service and customer proximity are the key to success for him.

Naomi Erlich

With her background as an animation filmmaker, Naomi Erlich has experience in the creative field and knows, how to best tell a wide variety of stories. Thanks to her time at SRF, she has both editing- as well as gaining journalistic experience. At the Livestream Agentur she mainly takes on the role of producer and assistant director.

Fuat Davulcu

Fuat Davulcu has several years of experience in film and photography, not least because of his many years of work as a wedding photographer and filmmaker, what benefits him and us in live productions. His cinematographic skills as well as his editing expertise are indispensable for the Livestream Agentur. He mainly takes on the role of the cameraman, both for livestream productions and film shoots.

Rocío Cañuelo Jiménez

Rocio Canuelo Jiménez moved to Switzerland from Madrid after studying audiovisual media. During her employment at Grupo Area 51 SBA she improved her skills in video editing and stage lighting for scenery, with which she now supports the Livestream Agentur in the preparation of the staging of each live show. Most of the time, however, you can find her on the camera looking for the best picture.

Contact

Livestream Agentur

Livestream Agency GmbH

Wagistrasse 6

8952 Schlieren

Switzerland

Tel. +41 44 500 22 31

Mail info@livestream-agentur.ch

UID-Register

THAT – 242.089.567

Livestream-Studio im Technopark

Discover our new studio in Technopark and benefit from a CHF 300 discount on your first booking.

livestream

Wo sie wollen – wann sie wollen – wie sie wollen.
Streamen Sie in die ganze Welt.

Webinar

Präsentationen. Schulungen. Meetings. Interaktiv, Live und On-Demand.

HYBRIDE EVENTS

Live vor Ort und in die ganze Welt hinaus.

generalversammlungen

Garantieren Sie allen Gesellschaftern eine Teilnahme.
Ein Livestream kennt keine Landesgrenzen.

inhouse studios

Der perfekte Ort für Ihren Livestream oder Ihr Webinar - in Zürich Schlieren und im Technopark Zürich.

Film Vorproduktion

Intro. Outro. Produktfilme - Wir produzieren für Ihren Stream Filme in Werbequalität.

Medientraining

Wie Sie Ihren Auftritt vor der Kamera perfektionieren.

Setbau

Wir produzieren und vermieten individuelle Sets für Ihren Stream.

kompetenzen

Beratung

Beratung

- Konzeptionell
- Visuell
- Technisch
- Organisatorisch

Vorproduktion

Vorproduktion

- Konzeption
- Organisation & Koordination
- Aufsetzen von Webinar
- Equipment
- Grafiken
- Set Design
- Medientraining

Produktion

Produktion

- Aufbau Technik
- Make-Up & Hair
- Live Regie / Betreuung
- Kameras, Ton & Licht
- Stream auf verschiedene Kanäle
- Live Interaktion / Q&A
- Survey
- Making-of Foto & Video
- Abbau

Nachbearbeitung

Nachbearbeitung

- Videos On-Demand
- Aufbereitung für Podcast
- Social Media Material

über uns

Livestream Agentur versteht sich als Fullservice-Dienstleister für professionelle Liveübertragungen
Von der Beratung, Konzeption bis Produktion.

Die Livestream Agentur ist Teil der Wasinger Media House GmbH und deckt als spezialisierter Unternehmensbereich
das GebietLive-Streaming for Business ab. Die Wasinger Media House GmbH steht für Know-how in den Gebieten
Live-Streaming, Video und Fotografie - unseren Kernkompetenzen.

Pascal Wasinger

Pascal Wasinger weiss als Filmemacher mit Spezialgebiet Werbung und Unternehmen wie Persönlichkeiten ins beste Licht gerückt werden. Eine perfekte Ausleuchtung, ein sauberer Ton sowie eine professionelle Inszenierung des Bildes lässt Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter bei Ihrer Selbstdarstellung glänzen – in der heutigen Zeit gilt das auch für Livestreams und Webinare, seien Sie einer der Ersten der davon profitiert – Livestream Agentur übernimmt das für Sie und gibt Ihnen nebenbei noch ein Coaching bezüglich Kamerapräsenz.

Roberto Arias García

Roberto Arias Garcia bringt langjährige Marketing- & Sales-Erfahrung aus internationalen Unternehmen und Schweizer KMUs mit. Sein grosses Netzwerk und seine Branchenkenntnisse aus diversen Sparten fördern die Geschäftsentwicklung der Agentur. Eine persönliche Kundenbetreuung und Kundennähe sind für ihn den Schlüssel zum Erfolg. 

Basil Wunderlin

Unser Technischer Projektleiter wird das Team ab Januar 2022 verstärken.

Naomi Erlich

Naomi Erlich hat mit ihrem Hintergrund als Animationsfilmemacherin Erfahrung im gestalterischen Bereich und weiss, wie man verschiedenste Geschichten am besten erzählt. Dank ihrer Zeit beim SRF hat sie sowohl Schnitt- wie auch journalistische Erfahrungen sammeln können. Bei der Livestream Agentur übernimmt sie vorwiegend die Rolle der Produzentin und Regieassistentin.

Fuat Davulcu

Fuat Davulcu bringt mehrere Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Film und Fotografie mit, nicht zuletzt durch seine langjährige Arbeit als Hochzeitsfotograf und-filmer, was ihm und uns bei Liveproduktionen zu Gute kommt. Seine cinematografischen Fähigkeiten sowie seine Expertise im Schnitt sind für die Livestream Agentur unverzichtbar. Er übernimmt vorwiegend die Rolle des Kameramanns, sowohl bei Livestream Produktionen wie bei Filmdrehs.

Rocío Cañuelo Jiménez

Rocio Canuelo Jiménez hat es nach einem Studium der audiovisuellen Medien von Madrid in die Schweiz verschlagen. Während ihrer Anstellung bei Grupo Area 51 SBA konnte sie ihre Fähigkeiten im Bereich Videoschnitt und Bühnenbeleuchtung für Kulissen verbessern, mit denen sie nun die Livestream Agentur bei der Vorbereitung der Inszenierung jeder Live-Show unterstützt. Meistens jedoch, findet man sie an der Kamera auf der Suche nach dem besten Bild.

Cristina Garcia

Cristina Garcia hat soeben ihre 4-jährige Ausbildung als Mediamatikerin erfolgreich abgeschlossen und bringt bereits Kenntnisse in Web- und Grafikdesign mit. Dank Ihrer Lehre im Schulwesen weiss sie wie auf Menschen zuzugehen sowie hohe Anforderungen und Erwartungen gekonnt zu meistern. Bei der Livestream Agentur übernimmt sie die Gestaltung, Weiterentwicklung und Pflege der Website und der Social Media Kanäle. Auch das Erarbeiten von relevantem Content und kreatives Storytelling gehören dazu. 

Seit Januar 2022.

KONTAKT

Livestream Agentur

Livestream Agentur GmbH

c/o Wasinger Media House

Wagistrasse 6

8952 Schlieren

Schweiz

Tel.  +41 44 500 22 31

Mail info@livestream-agentur.ch