Studio technopark

STUDIO technopark

Livestream- and film studio in the technopark

On 1. October 2021 we are opening our new studio location in Technopark Zurich.
Whether for online conferences, webinars, online presentations or sales pitches, this small but fine studio is ideally equipped for your events. Technical talks for up to three people are also possible.

Our “Technopark”-Package includes a complete streaming solution
for only CHF 2,500.-

Thanks to the permanently installed and high-quality equipment, short-term bookings are also possible. This studio is rounded off by its surroundings with practical parking facilities, restaurants and cafes to linger before and after your event as well as the extremely central location.

Find out more about the various offers and packages and request our price list using the contact form below. On your first booking till 31. December 2021 benefit from an early bird discount of CHF 300.-.

Request price list

* necessary
If you have already downloaded the price list, you can request this again by email using the button below.

Are you interested in a studio production?
We would be happy to advise you!

Pascal Wasinger | Livestream Agentur

Contact us

Studio technopark

STUDIO technopark

Livestream- und Filmstudio im technopark

Am 1. Oktober 2021 eröffnen wir unseren neuen Studio-Standort im Technopark Zürich.
Ob für Online Konferenzen, Webinare, Online Präsentationen oder Sales Pitches, dieses kleine aber feine Studio ist ideal ausgestattet für Ihre Events. Auch Fach-Talks bis zu drei Personen sind möglich.

Unser „Technopark“-Package beinhaltet eine komplette Streaming-Lösung
für nur CHF 2’500.-

Durch die fix installierte und qualitativ hochwertige Ausstattung sind auch kurzfristige Buchungen möglich. Abgerundet wird dieses Studio durch seine Umgebung mit praktischen Parkmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Cafes zum verweilen vor und nach ihrem Event sowie die ausgesprochen zentrale Lage.

 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die verschiedenen Angebote und Pakete und fordern Sie unsere Preisliste mit dem untenstehenden Kontaktformular an. Auf Ihrer ersten Buchung bis zum 31. Dezember 2021 profitieren von einem Frühbucherrabatt von CHF 300.-.

 

Preisliste anfordern

* erforderlich
Falls Sie die Preisliste schon heruntergeladen haben, können Sie diese gerne per Email mit dem nachfolgenden Button nochmals anfordern.

Interessieren Sie sich für eine Studioproduktion?
Wir beraten Sie gerne dabei!

Pascal Wasinger | Livestream Agentur

Kontaktieren Sie uns